We are here to help!

This is the official website of the US Soldiers Foundation.

Our mailing address is:

103 Leisure Drive
Monroe, LA. 71203

Email:
Information@us-sf.org

If you are unsure of who to contact,
you can leave a message in the general
mailbox, someone will get back to you!

Name: 

Email:

Telephone:

Message:


If you do not want to receive e-mail from us in the future, please let us know by sending us e-mail at the above address.

If you supply us with your postal address on-line you will only receive the information for which you provided us your address.

Persons who supply us with their telephone numbers on-line will only receive telephone contact from us with information regarding orders they have placed on-line.

Upon request we provide site visitors with access to contact information (e.g., name, address, phone number) that we maintain about them , a description of information that we maintain about them.

 

 
You may click on the staff member to view their bio or the email address to send a message.
 

CEO
Greg Bubblis

Greg.Bubblis@us-sf.org

   
  COO
Jim Lackie
Jim.Lackie@us-sf.org
   
    Chief of Staff
Russell M. McFarland
Russell.McFarland@us-sf.org
   
  Asstant Chief of Staff
Norman R. Spurlock
Norm.Spurlock@us-sf.org
   
 

CFO
Steven W. Pickering

Steve.Pickering@us-sf.org

   
  VP of Budget
Jim McBride

Jim.McBride@us-sf.org
   
  VP of Sec
John D. Brandon

John.Brandon@us-sf.org
   
  Associate VP of Sec
Richard A. Rawlins

Rick.Rawlins@us-sf.org
   
  Associate VP of Sec
Glen E. Brandon

Glen.Brandon@us-sf.org
   
  VP of Medical Affairs
Dr. John Sentell

John.Sentell@us-sf.org
   
  VP of HR
Louis G. Franklin

Gene.Franklin@us-sf.org
   
  VP of Projects
Michael L. Sifford

Mike.Sifford@us-sf.org
   
  VP of Grants
Shirley M. Martin

Shirley.Martin@us-sf.org
   
  VP of Spiritual Ministry
April Brandon
April.Brandon@us-sf.org
   
    VP of IT
Romeo Pulikkathara
Romeo.Pulikkathara@us-sf.org
   
  VP of Education and Job Development
Raymond Scott
Raymond.Scott@us-sf.org
   
    VP of Internal Audit
Michael Hall
Michael.Hall@us-sf.org
 

 

 
Home   |   Site Map   |   Contacts   |   Search   |   Gallery
The USSF is a non-profit organization under section 501(C)(3) of the IRS code | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use